header_bucket.jpg

 THE BALI BIBLE BUCKET LIST

Welcome to the Bali Bible Bucket List. A comprehensive list of the best places to see and visit when in Bali for first timers to veterans! Our list is continually growing so make sure you 'favourite' this page and check it out before each trip. 

We ask that all our fans using this list respect the local rules and the local people when travelling to Bali, it is their home and you are a visitor.

Enjoy the list and if you think there is something missing let us know!

Photo by Agus P

Photo by Agus P

Submerge yourself in the incredible people and local culture.

Photo by Agus P

Photo by Agus P

Photo by Cocoon

Photo by Cocoon

Visit COCOON for a pool party - http://www.thebalibible.com/cocoonbeachclub

Photo by Potato Head

Photo by Potato Head

Cocktails on the lounges @ Potato Head - http://www.thebalibible.com/potatoheadbeachclub-cocktails

Immerse yourself in a rich display of traditional dance accompanied by a lavish Balinese Banquet at Tugu Hotel's Cultural Night

Photo by Dollar Photo Club

Photo by Dollar Photo Club

Photo by Assawin/iStock / Getty Images
Photo by Assawin/iStock / Getty Images
Photo by Kudeta

Photo by Kudeta

GIVE BACK to the locals & the community - http://www.thebalibible.com/giving-back

Relax for the Day @ Karma Kandara - http://www.thebalibible.com/karmakandara


Photo by El Kabron

Photo by El Kabron

Get some Tapas on Sunset at El Kabron - http://www.thebalibible.com/elkabron


Photo by LV8

Photo by LV8

Lounge around at LV8 beachclub Canggu - http://www.thebalibible.com/vue-beachclub

Photo by Dollar Photo Club

Photo by Dollar Photo Club

Stroll on the Beach in the morning

Photo by Agus P

Photo by Agus P

Swim at Padang Padang / Blue point - http://www.thebalibible.com/padangpadang

Photo by USV

Photo by USV

Do YOGA at Uluwatu Surf Villas http://www.uluwatusurfvillas.com/yoga

Photo by W Retreat

Photo by W Retreat

Get Boozey at The W Sunday Brunch - http://www.thebalibible.com/sunday-brunch-the-w

Photo by Komune

Photo by Komune

Catch a Wave at Komune Beach Club, Keramas - http://www.thebalibible.com/komunebeachclub

Photo by La Plancha

Photo by La Plancha

Watch Sunset on a Beanbag at La Plancha - http://www.thebalibible.com/la-plancha

Photo by Sundays

Photo by Sundays

Go Snorkeling at Sundays Beach Club - http://balibible.guide/details/sundays-beach-club-13901

Photo by Single Fin

Photo by Single Fin

Sunday session Single Fin - http://www.thebalibible.com/singlefin

Photo by Agus P

Photo by Agus P

Feast on Fresh Seafood at Jimbaran Bay on the beach - http://www.thebalibible.com/jimbaranseafood

Photo by Revolver

Photo by Revolver

Get a GREAT Coffee - http://www.thebalibible.com/bali/balis-best-coffee

Photo by Deus

Photo by Deus

Sunday session at Deus Canguu - http://www.thebalibible.com/deus-canggu

Photo by Echo Beach

Photo by Echo Beach

Photo by Rock Bar

Photo by Rock Bar

Rock Bar Bali, Ayana Resort - http://www.thebalibible.com/rockbar

Photo by 4sea

Photo by 4sea

Enjoy the Cuisine with our 30 of Bali’s Best Restaurants - http://www.thebalibible.com/bali/bali-best-restaurants

Photo by Gili Beach Club

Photo by Gili Beach Club

Photo by Dean Fisher

Photo by Dean Fisher

Cook Up a Feast with a Balinese Cooking Class - http://www.deanfisherbali.com/balinese/index.html

Photo by 3threecafe

Photo by 3threecafe

Photo by  naughtynut / Dollar photo club

Photo by  naughtynut / Dollar photo club

Photo by New Kuta

Photo by New Kuta

Photo by Masters indo

Photo by Masters indo

Photo by Agus P

Photo by Agus P

Cool Off on a Water Slide at Water Bomb Park / Splash Bali

Admire the Sunset 


Shop until you Drop