Hidden Waterfall - http://www.thebalibible.com/hidden-waterfall


Visit COCOON for a pool party - http://www.thebalibible.com/cocoonbeachclub


Cocktails on the lounges @ Potato Head - http://www.thebalibible.com/potatoheadbeachclub-cocktails


Sunset Drinks @ KU DE TA - http://www.thebalibible.com/kudeta-sunset


GIVE BACK to the less fortunate - http://www.thebalibible.com/giving-back


Relax for the Day @ Karma Kandara - http://www.thebalibible.com/karmakandara


Get some Tapas on Sunset at El Kabron - http://www.thebalibible.com/elkabron


Lounge around at LV8 beachclub Canggu - http://www.thebalibible.com/vue-beachclub


Swim at Padang Padang / Blue point - http://www.thebalibible.com/padangpadang


Get Boozey at The W Sunday Brunch - http://www.thebalibible.com/sunday-brunch-the-w


Catch a Wave at Komune Beach Club, Keramas - http://www.thebalibible.com/komunebeachclub


Watch Sunset on a Beanbag at La Plancha - http://www.thebalibible.com/la-plancha


Go Snorkeling at Sunday's Beach Club - http://balibible.guide/details/sundays-beach-club-13901


Sunday session Single Fin - http://www.thebalibible.com/singlefin


Feast on Fresh Seafood at Jimbaran Bay on the beach - http://www.thebalibible.com/jimbaranseafood


Full body Massage - http://www.thebalibible.com/fullbody-massage


Sunday session at deus Canguu - http://www.thebalibible.com/deus-canggu


Seafood @ ECHO Beach - http://www.thebalibible.com/seafood-echo-beach


Monkey Forest - http://www.thebalibible.com/monkey-forest


Rock Bar Bali, Ayana Resort - http://www.thebalibible.com/rockbar


Enjoy the Cuisine with our 30 of Bali’s Best Restaurants - http://www.thebalibible.com/bali/bali-best-restaurants